Candidate List

April 8, 2025 General Municipal Election

Office Sought	Name	Office Sought	Name
R-1 Bradleyville School		City of Forsyth	
Vote For (2) Two, Three Year Term		Vote for (1) One, Two Year Term	
Director	Bernie Davis	Mayor	Missi Hesketh
Director	Scott Lawson	Mayor	Julie AuBuchon
Director	Scott Whittaker	Vote For (1) One	e, Two Year Term
R-II Taneyville School		Alderman Ward 1	Scott J Novak
Vote For (2) Two, Three Year Term			e, Two Year Term
Director	Brian Chaney	Alderman Ward 2	Dennis Winzenried
Director	Todd W Brown		Hollister
Director	Nathan Rogers	` '	e, Two Year Term
R-III Forsyth School		Alderman Ward 1	Don W. Jones
` ′	Two, Three Year Term	` '	e, Two Year Term
Director	Nina Henson	Alderman Ward 2	Chris Carlson
Director	Dawn Muller	Alderman Ward 2	Phil Carman
Director	Ben Roberts	· ·	rriam Woods
	I Spokane School	` '	e, Two Year Term
` /	Two, Three Year Term	Mayor	David Casaletto
Director	Emily Christenson	Mayor	Rhonda Shelton
Director	Benaiah Snider	Mayor	Michael G Robertson
Director	Paula Bishop	` ,	e, Two Year Term
	One, One Year Term	Alderman Ward 1	Write-In
Director	Rachel Stuart	` ,	e, Two Year Term
Director	Sarah Rhoades	Alderman Ward 2	Anthony Clark
R-VIII Mark Twain School			e, Two Year Term
` '	Two, Three Year Term	Alderman Ward 3	Write-In
Director	Bradley Hodges	City of Rockaway Beach	
Director	Bryce Biggs		e, Two Year Term
Director	Evan K. Loftis	Mayor	Richard Dee Murray
	ral Fire District	Mayor W. 4. F. (1) O	Charyl E. Soyland
•	One, Six Year Term	` '	e, Two Year Term
Director	Jimmie Russell	Alderman Ward 1	Write-In
New Director	Two, Six Year Term Monty Barclay	Alderman Ward 2	e, Two Year Term Write-In
New Director	Dan Luttrell		Bull Creek
New Director	Tim Simmons	O .	o, Two Year Term
	ty of Branson	Trustee	John Garbee
	One, Two Year Term	Trustee	Kevin Vaughan
Mayor	Larry Milton		Kirbyville
•	One, Two Year Term		e, Two Year Term
Alderman Ward 1	Clay Cooper	Trustee	Aaron Rogers
Vote for (1) One, Two Year Term		Village of Saddlebrooke	
Alderman Ward 2 Artie Lucas		Vote for (3) Three, Two Year Term	
Vote for (1)	One, Two Year Term	Trustee	Terry Heinzler
Alderman Ward 3	Ruth Denham	Trustee	Jins Ulahannan
		Trustee	Les Meyer
			Taneyville
		G	e , Two Year Term
		Trustee	Dan Luttrell
		Trustee	Courtney Horner