NO ELECTION AS PER RSMO 115.124

Based on RSMo 115.124, any nonpartisan election in any political subdivision or special district, where the number of candidates filing is the same as the number of positions to be filled there shall be no election. Notice is hereby given that the following political sub-divisions have met the criteria under RSMo 115.124 and will not be having an election for the following positions at the April 2, 2024 General Municipal Election:

(The candidates shall assume the responsibilities of office at the same time as if they had been elected)

PWSD #1	Sub_District # 2	Director Todd Brown
PWSD #1	Sub_District # 5	Director Tammy Stringer
PWSD #2	Sub District # 4	Director Russell E. Jackson
PWSD #2	Sub District # 2	Director Josh Strahan
PWSD #3	Sub District # 1	Director Larry J. Vejraska
Taney County Ambulance District # 2		Director Al Waller
Taney County Ambulance District # 5		Director Brian Brent Besser
Western Taney County Fire Protection District		Board Member Bruce Earl Bjorge
Ozarks Technical Community College		Trustee Larry Snyder
Ozarks Technical Community College		Trustee Paul Sundy
Taney County Health Department		Board Member Laurie Hayes
Taney County Health Department		Board Member Jean Mueller
Galena R-11 School District		Director Kent E. Stephens
Galena R-11 School District		Director Angela Stewart Foster
Kirbyville R-VI School District		Director Paul Michel
Kirbyville R-VI School District		Director Brad Allbritton
Mark Twain R-VIII School District		Director Paul Wyatt
Mark Twain R-VIII School District		Director Zack Yarger
Taneyville R-II School District		Director Casey Blacksher
Taneyville R-II School District		Director Bob Matthews