Candidate List April 2, 2024

General Municipal Election

Office	Sought	Name	Office Soug	ght Name		
R-1 Bradleyville School				City of Hollister		
Vote For (2) Two, 3 Year Term			Vote For	Vote For (1) One, Two Year Term		
Director		Rodney Swift	Mayor	Lamar Patton		
Director		Write-In	-	(1) One, Two Year Term		
	R-III	Forsyth School	Alderman Ward	1 David Honey		
	Vote For (2) Two, 3 Year Term	Vote For	(1) One, Two Year Term		
Director		Lacey Sanders	Alderman Ward	2 Jeff Long		
Director		Tony Mullen	Alderman Ward	2 Dale L. Grubaugh		
	R-IV E	Branson School	Vote For	(1) One, One Year Term		
	Vote For (2	2) Two, 3 Year Term	Alderman Ward	2 Phil Carman		
Director		Cole Currier	City	of Merriam Woods		
Director		Alex Williams	Vote For	(1) One, One Year Term		
Director		Brian Christian	Mayor	Write-In		
Director		Jason Pritchett	Vote For	(1) One, Two Year Term		
	R-V H	ollister School	Alderman Ward	1 Write-In		
	Vote For (2	2) Two, 3 Year Term	Vote For	(2) Two, Staggered Terms		
Director		Evan Bradley	Alderman Ward	2 Terri Conner		
Director		Andrew Penrod	Alderman Ward	2 Barbara Durham		
	Vote For (l) One, 2 Year Term	Vote For	(2) Two, Staggered Terms		
Director		Brandon Norris	Alderman Ward	3 Rebecka Gillen		
	R-VIIS	Spokane School	Alderman Ward	3 Write-In		
	Vote For (2	2) Two, 3 Year Term	City	of Rockaway Beach		
Director		Holly Adams	Vote For	(1) One, Two Year Term		
Director		Sarah Rhoades	Alderman Ward	1 Craig Chism		
Director		Jeremy Truitt	Vote For	(1) One, Two Year Term		
Director		Edmund S Unger	Alderman Ward	2 Write-In		
Director		Helen Unger	Vi	llage of Bull Creek		
	City	y of Branson	Vote for ((3) Three, Two Year Term		
	Vote for (1)	One, Two Year Term	Trustee	Carrie Reed		
Aldermar	n Ward 1	Marshall Howden	Trustee	Troy Shirley		
Aldermar	n Ward 1	Bill Skains	Trustee	Leara Brown		
	Vote for (1)	One, Two Year Term	Vi	llage of Kirbyville		
Aldermar	n Ward 2	Glenn Schulz	Vote for	(2) Two, Two Year Term		
Aldermar	n Ward 2	Chuck Rodriguez	Trustee	Terry L Covington		
	Vote for (1)	One, Two Year Term	Trustee	Bobby Fausett		
Alderman Ward 3 Ralph J. LeBlanc			Villa	Village of Saddlebrooke		
City of Forsyth			Vote for	Vote for (2) Two, Two Year Term		
		One, Two Year Term	Trustee	Dean Lohmeyer		
Aldermar	n Ward 1	Mark Moore	Trustee	Bill Blamey		
Aldermar	Ward 1	Shawn Mathenia	Trustee	Lywanna Ward		
Vote For (1) One, Two Year Term				Village of Taneyville		
Alderman Ward 2 Dustin Krob			Vote for	Vote for(2) Two , Two Year Term		
			Trustee	Caressa Rickel		
			Trustee	Todd Brown		