OFFICIAL COMMISSION MINUTES MAY 31st, 2023 – 16th DAY OF THE APRIL ADJOURN TERM

FORMAL AGENDA

The County Commission met in the Commission Conference Room with Nick Plummer (present), Brandon Williams (via-teleconference), and Sheila Wyatt (present).

CALL COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING TO ORDER

Presiding Commissioner Nick Plummer called the meeting to order at 2:30 p.m.

Also Present: Doug Baker, 911 Board, Brad Daniels, Sheriff, Chris Berndt, Emergency Management Director/Fire Chief, and Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk.

APPROVAL CARBYNE C-LIVE APEX COMMERICAL PROPOSAL #23-048CM

Commissioner Wyatt moved to approve the C-Live Apex Commercial Proposal by and between Taney County Missouri and Carbyne Inc. with the standard split year one payment term and authorize Presiding Commissioner Plummer to sign the proposal. The motion passed by vote: Plummer (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

CARBYNE

Quote

The following pricing is for c-Live APEX licenses and any related services as described below. Any items not expressly stated below are not included. All fees are on an annual subscription basis, unless otherwise indicated. The term of the subscription is five years (the "Term").

Remote support for the term of subscription is included in the subscription fees. The parties will mutually agree upon a training plan determined during project kickoff discussions.

Project Fees - Taney County 9-1-1

Annual Subscription Fees				\$38,60
•	c-Live APEX Platform		• 4 Licenses	
	 Calle 	r Location		
	8	Carbyne Location		
	10			
	 Video 	-		
		t Chat		
		bing Layers		
	 API 			
	E	Open		
	1	Intelligence Pane		
e	Responder C	ionnect		
٥				
	• Per Site			
		Events History		
	8	Seat Map	.15	
		Wallboard		
	Premium Customer Success Services			
•	Premium Cu			
•		hnical Support		
1	Premium Tec	nectivity - Direct Connect		

Presiding Commissioner \underline{MP} ; Eastern Commissioner ; Western Commissioner 225

ADJOURNMENT

Commissioner Williams moved to adjourn. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Plummer (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURN: 2:32 P.M.

The minutes were taken and typed by Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk.

÷