OFFICIAL COMMISSION MINUTES MARCH 28^{th,} 2023 – 25th DAY OF THE JANUARY ADJOURN TERM

FORMAL AGENDA

The County Commission met in the Commission Conference Room with Nick Plummer (present), Brandon Williams (via-teleconference), and Sheila Wyatt (via-teleconference).

PUBLIC COMMENT

None.

CALL COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING TO ORDER

Presiding Commissioner Nick Plummer called the meeting to order at 9:01 a.m.

ACCEPT THE RESIGNATION OF KEITH FRANCIS TCTAB

Commissioner Williams moved to accept the resignation. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Plummer: (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

APPOINTMENT TCTAB

Commissioner Wyatt moved to nominate Michael R. Woods to fill the term of Keith Francis on the Taney County Transportation Advisory Board. Commissioner Williams seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Plummer (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURNMENT

Commissioner Williams moved to adjourn. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Plummer (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURN: 9:03 A.M.

The minutes were taken by Lesley Wallace, Deputy Clerk, and typed by Lesley Wallace, Deputy Clerk.

Presiding Commissioner $\mathbb{N}^{\mathbb{Q}}$; Eastern Commissioner \mathbb{Z} ; Western Commissioner $\mathbb{Z}^{\mathbb{Q}}$

This page left blank intentionally.

Presiding Commissioner \underline{M}^{p} ; Eastern Commissioner $\underline{\mathcal{K}}$; Western Commissioner $\underline{\mathcal{K}}$