General Municipal Election		
April 4, 2023		
Office Sought Name		
Bradleyville R-1 School District Boar	d	
Members Vote for Three/3yr term		
School Board Member Boyd Combs		
School Board Member Cody Rogers		
School Board Member Duffy Mooney		
School Board Member James McGinnis		
Branson R-4 Reorganized School Distr	rict	
Vote for Three/3yr term		
School Board Member Sonja Myer		
School Board Member Lane McConnell		
School Board Member Dustin Price		
School Board Member Angie Smith		
Kirbyville R-6 School District Vote for		
Three/3yr term		
School Board Member Josh Brittain		
School Board Member Thomas Motley		
School Board Member Rebecca Shrope		
Kirbyville R-6 School District Vote for		
One/2yr term		
School Board Member Trula Plummer		
City of Branson Mayor Vote for One/2	2yr	
Term		
Mayor Larry Milton		
Mayor Karen Best		
Mayor Charles (Chuck) Rodrig		
City of Branson Alderman Ward 1 Vo	ote	
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 1 Clay Cooper		
City of Branson Alderman Ward 2 Vo	ote	
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 2 Cody Fenton		
City of Branson Alderman Ward 3 Vo	ote	
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 3 Ruth Denham		
City of Forsyth Mayor Vote for One/2yr		
Term		
Mayor Missi Hesketh		

Г

City of Forsyth Alderman Ward 1 Vote		
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 1	•	
City of Forsyth Alderman Ward 2 Vote		
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 2	Dennis Winzenried	
City of Hollister Alderman Ward 1 Vote		
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 1	Don Jones	
City of Hollister Alderman Ward 2 Vote		
for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 2		
City of Merriam Woods Mayor Vote for		
One/2yr Term		
Mayor	Rusty Ault	
City of Merriam Woods Alderman Ward 1		
Vote for One/2yr Term		
Alderman Ward 1	Write-In	
City of Merriam Wo	oods Alderman Ward 2	
Vote for One/2yr Term		
	Write-In	
City of Merriam Woods Alderman Ward 3		
Vote for C)ne/2yr Term	
Alderman Ward 3	Nikki Hendrick	
City of Rockaway	Beach Mayor Vote for	
One/2	2yr Term	
Mayor	Jim Harriger	
City of Rockaway B	each Alderman Ward 1	
Vote for C)ne/2yr Term	
Alderman Ward 1	Kyle Hinkle	
City of Rockaway B	each Alderman Ward 2	
Vote for C)ne/2yr Term	
Alderman Ward 2	Richard Murray	
Cedar Creek Fire Protection District		
Board Member Vote For Two/6yr Term		
Board Member	Write-In	
Board Member	Write-In	
Cedar Creek Fire Protection District		
Board Member	Board Member Vote For One/4yr	

Central Taney Fire Protection District			
Board Member Vote For One/6yr Term			
Board Member	Shane Coker		
Board Member	William H. Smith		
Board Member	Melissa M. Stiffler		
Taney County Ambulance District Sub-			
District #1 Vote for One/3yr Term			
Director	Write-In		
Village of Bull Creek Vote For Two/2yr			
Term			
Trustee	Kevin Vaughan		
Trustee	John D Garbee		
Village of Kirbyville Vote For Three/2yr			
Term			
Trustee	Mary Argo		
Trustee	Randy Johnson		
Trustee	Aaron Rogers		
Village of Saddlebrooke Vote For			
Three/2yr Term			
Trustee	Greg Maige		
Trustee	Tim Grady		
Trustee	Terry Heinzler		
Trustee	Lynne Rogers		
Trustee	Gail Hinshaw		
Village of Taneyvil	Village of Taneyville Vote For Three/2yr		
Т	Term		
Trustee	Sharmin Palmere		
Trustee	Dan Luttrell		
Trustee	Wesley Robertson		
Trustee	Brandy Jackman		
Trustee	Samuel Mitchell		