OFFICIAL BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION - TUESDAY, AUGUST 2, 2022 TANEY COUNTY, MISSOURI

FOR UNITED STATES

REPUBLICAN

INCI OBLIGATI	REPRESENTATIVE	Vote For ONE
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	DISTRICT 7	☐ NICK PLUMMER
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	KEN ROTEN
PATRICK A LEWIS	☐ JAY WASSON	W. ALEX McAULEY
ERIC SCHMITT	☐ ERIC BURLISON	☐ NOAH PRAHLOW
BILLY LONG	☐ AUDREY RICHARDS	FOR COUNTY CLERK
ERIC GREITENS	CAMILLE LOMBARDI-OLIVE	Vote For ONE
BERNIE MOWINSKI	SAM ALEXANDER	SHANNA TILLEY
	☐ ALEX BRYANT	STEPHANIE SPENCER
C.W. GARDNER	PAUL WALKER	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK
DESHON PORTER	☐ MIKE MOON	Vote For ONE
VICKY HARTZLER	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE	AMY STRAHAN
DAVE SIMS	DISTRICT 155	
MARK McCLOSKEY	Vote For ONE	FOR RECORDER OF DEEDS Vote For ONE
ERIC McELROY	☐ TRAVIS SMITH	JODY C STAHL
DENNIS LEE CHILTON		
ROBERT ALLEN	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 156	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNE
DAVE SCHATZ		Vote For ONE
HARTFORD TUNNELL	Vote For ONE	WILLIAM THOMAS (DUB) DUSTON
KEVIN C. SCHEPERS	BRIAN SEITZ	Beeren
RICKEY JOINER	FOR ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT JUDGE	FOR COUNTY COLLECTOR
ROBERT OLSON	DIVISION 1	Vote For ONE
RUSSEL PEALER BREYFOGLE Jr	Vote For ONE	MONA COPE
DARRELL LEON McCLANAHAN III	U TIFFANY YARNELL	FOR COUNTY AUDITOR
CURTIS D. VAUGHN	ANNA MORRISSEY	Vote For ONE
FOR STATE AUDITOR	FOR ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT JUDGE	DAVID CLARK
Vote For ONE	DIVISION 2	
DAVID GREGORY	Vote For ONE	
SCOTT FITZPATRICK	ERIC EIGHMY	

FOR PRESIDING COMMISSIONER Vote For ONE ΞR JLEY OW NTY CLERK or ONE ΕY PENCER UIT CLERK or ONE DER OF DEEDS or ONE TING ATTORNEY or ONE MAS (DUB)

REPUBLICAN

FOR BRANSON TOWNSHIP **COMMITTEEMAN Vote For ONE** J. RON ENSCH JEFFERY D. JUSTUS **TERRY HYTEN** Write-in FOR BRANSON TOWNSHIP **COMMITTEEWOMAN Vote For ONE** LYNN ENSCH JUDITH K HYTEN Write-in FOR JASPER TOWNSHIP COMMITTEEMAN Vote For ONE PAUL HOOD DAVID W STEWART Write-in

DEMOCRATIC

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE **LEWIS ROLEN GENA ROSS** CARLA COFFEE WRIGHT JOSH SHIPP SPENCER TODER **LUCAS KUNCE** JEWEL KELLY CLARENCE (CLAY) TAYLOR PAT KELLY TRUDY BUSCH VALENTINE RONALD (RON) WILLIAM HARRIS FOR STATE AUDITOR Vote For ONE **ALAN GREEN** FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 7** Vote For ONE JOHN M. WOODMAN KRISTEN RADAKER-SHEAFER BRYCE F. LOCKWOOD FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 156** Vote For ONE DALE A SPEELMAN

GINGER KISSEE WITTY

LIBERTARIAN

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For ONE

JONATHAN DINE

FOR STATE AUDITOR

Vote For ONE

JOHN A. HARTWIG Jr.

FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7

Vote For ONE

KEVIN CRAIG

CONSTITUTION

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For ONE

PAUL VENABLE