OFFICIAL COMMISSION MINUTES APRIL 21st, 2021 – 4th DAY OF THE APRIL ADJOURN TERM

FORMAL AGENDA

The County Commission met in the Commission Conference Room with Mike Scofield (present), Brandon Williams (present), and Sheila Wyatt (present).

CALL COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING TO ORDER

Presiding Commissioner Mike Scofield called the meeting to order at 8:40 a.m.

EXECUTIVE SESSION: 8:40 A.M.

EXECUTIVE SESSION PER SECTION 610.021.(1) (LEGAL)

(Taney County Commission Conference Room) Present: Presiding Commissioner Scofield, Commissioner Williams, and Commissioner Wyatt.

See the Executive Session Minutes for any motions made or votes taken.

RECESS FROM EXECUTIVE SESSION: 9:09 A.M.

The County Commission met in the Commission Hearing Room with Mike Scofield (present), Brandon Williams (present), and Sheila Wyatt (present).

RECONVENE: 9:13 A.M.

AN ORDER ENACTING AND ADOPTING AMENDMENTS TO ZONING REGULATIONS AND ZONING DISTRICTS IN TANEY COUNTY, MISSOURI; AND OTHER ACTIONS RELATED THERETO

Scott Starrett, Planning and Zoning Administrator, Presley Cozort, Permit Technician & Zoning Coordinator, and Travis Elliott, Attorney for the Commission, were present.

Commissioner Williams moved to approve the Order Enacting and Adopting Amendments to Zoning Regulations and Zoning Districts in Taney County and other actions related thereto as presented. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURNMENT:

Commissioner Williams moved to adjourn. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURN: 9:52 A.M.

The minutes were taken by Mike Scofield, Presiding Commissioner, and Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk and typed by Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk.

ADJOURNMENT:

Commissioner Williams moved to adjourn. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURN: 9:52 A.M.

The minutes were taken by Mike Scofield, Presiding Commissioner, and Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk and typed by Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk.