### OFFICIAL COMMISSION MINUTES DECEMBER 10<sup>th</sup>, 2020 – 16<sup>th</sup> DAY OF THE OCTOBER ADJOURN TERM

#### FORMAL AGENDA

The County Commission met in the Commission Conference Room with Mike Scofield (present), Brandon Williams (absent), and Sheila Wyatt (present).

#### CALL COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING TO ORDER

Presiding Commissioner Mike Scofield called the meeting to order at 9:44 a.m.

#### EXECUTIVE SESSION: 9:45 A.M.

#### EXECUTIVE SESSION PER SECTION 610.021.3 (PERSONNEL)

(Taney County Commission Conference Room) Present: Presiding Commissioner Scofield, Commissioner Williams (absent), and Commissioner Wyatt.

Also present: Andy Adams, Deputy Assessor.

Commissioner Brandon Williams entered the meeting teleconference at 10:07 a.m.

See the Executive Session Minutes for any motions made or votes taken.

**RECESS: 10:26 A.M.** 

#### RECONVENE: 10:28 A.M.

## **BUDGET DISCUSSIONS – MAY GO INTO EXECUTIVE PER SECTION 610.021.3** (PERSONNEL)

Devin Huff, Road & Bridge Administrator, Denzil Brown, Assistant Road & Bridge Administrator, David Clark, County Auditor, and Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk were present.

Commissioner Brandon Williams entered the meeting at 10:40 a.m.

Discussion Ensued.

Denzel Brown and Devin Huff left the meeting at 11:31 a.m.

Scott Starrett, Planning and Zoning Administrator, entered the meeting at 11:32 a.m.

Scott Starrett left the meeting at 11:47 a.m.

Clint Hilliard, Park Board Member entered the meeting at 11:48 a.m.

Devin Huff, Road & Bridge Administrator entered the meeting at 11:49 a.m.

Discussion Ensued.

Clint Hilliard and Devin Huff left the meeting at 12:08 p.m.

**RECESS: 12:12 P.M.** 

**RECONVENE: 1:01 P.M.** 

# BUDGET DISCUSSIONS – MAY GO INTO EXECUTIVE PER SECTION 610.021.3 (PERSONNEL)

Brad Allbritton, Sewer District Administrator, David Clark, County Auditor, and Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk, were present.

Discussion ensued.

Brad Allbritton left meeting at 1:55 p.m.

#### **ADJOURNMENT:**

Commissioner Williams moved to adjourn. Commissioner Wyatt seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (aye), and Wyatt (aye).

#### ADJOURN: 1:55 P.M.

The minutes were taken by Mike Scofield, Presiding Commissioner, and Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk and typed by Kim Lovelace, Deputy Clerk.