OFFICIAL COMMISSION MINUTES JUNE 3rd, 2019 12th DAY OF THE APRIL ADJOURN TERM

PRELIMINARY STUDY

Did not take place.

Prayer & Pledge

PUBLIC COMMENT

None.

CALL COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING TO ORDER

Presiding Commissioner Scofield called the meeting to order at 9:03 a.m.

COMMISSION REMARKS

None.

APPROVE ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Commissioner Wyatt moved to approve Checks #454983-455044 and no Journal Entries or Warrants. Presiding Commissioner Scofield seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (absent) and Wyatt (aye).

APPROVAL OF PREVIOUS MEETING MINUTES

Commissioner Wyatt moved to approve Regular Session Minutes from May 28, 2019. Presiding Commissioner Scofield seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (absent) and Wyatt (aye).

Commissioner Wyatt moved to approve Executive Session Minutes from May 28, 2018. Presiding Commissioner Scofield seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (absent) and Wyatt (aye).

SUPPLEMENTAL AGRREMENT NO. 1 TO ENGINEERING SERVICES CONTRACT #19-065RB

Presiding Commissioner Scofield referenced a letter from their attorney Travis Elliott.

Devin Huff, Road & Bridge Administrator was present.

The Commission tabled the Great River Supplemental Agreement until June 10, 2019.

BOARD APPOINTMENT – EEZ BOARD (ENHANCED ENTERPRISE ZONE)

Presiding Commissioner Scofield presented an application from Dan Boone for the EEZ Board.

Commissioner Wyatt moved to re-appoint Dan Boone to the EEZ Board from January 1, 2019 until December 31, 2023 Presiding Commissioner Scofield seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (absent) and Wyatt (aye).

RECESS: 9:08 A.M.

RECONVENNE: 9:20 A.M.

DAILY STAFF REVIEW & AGENDA REQUESTS

(*Taney County Commission Conference Room*) Shanna Tilley, Administrative Assistant was present for the meeting.

The Commission met with their staff to review the day's business and go over agenda requests.

ADJOURNMENT

Commissioner Wyatt moved to adjourn. Presiding Commissioner Scofield seconded the motion. The motion passed by vote: Scofield (aye), Williams (absent), and Wyatt (aye).

ADJOURN 9:40 A.M.

The Minutes were taken and typed by Presley Cozort, Deputy Clerk.