Name	Office Sought
Karen Best	Branson Mayor
Ray Eugene Eaton	Branson Mayor
Edd Akers	Branson Mayor
Bob Simmons	Branson Ward 1
Marshall Howden	Branson Ward 1
Lucus Case	Branson Ward 2
Larry Milton	Branson Ward 2
Brian Clontz	Branson Ward 3 (one Year Term)
Janet Rackley	Branson Ward 3 (one Year Term)
Kevin McConnell	Branson Ward 3 (Two Year Term)
Ruth Denham	Branson Ward 3 (Two Year Term)
Eddie Colman	Forsyth Mayor
Sherrie A. R-Veltkamp	Forsyth Mayor
C Jack Baker	Forsyth Ward 1
Greg Dougherty	Forsyth Ward 2
Rex Wood	Rockaway Beach Mayor
Drewcilla Tomkins	Rockaway Beach Mayor
Ken Ingram	Rockaway Beach Ward 1
Jim Harriger	Rockaway Beach Ward 2
Lamar Patton	Hollister Ward 1
David Willard	Hollister Ward 2
Custy Ault	Merriam Woods Mayor
Dale L. Schuler	Merriam Woods Ward 2
John D. Garbee	Bull Creek Board of Trustees
Kevin A Vaughan	Bull Creek Board of Trustees
Mary Argo	Kirbyville Board of Trustees
Donald Schortgen	Saddlebrooke Board of Trustees
Gail L. Hinshaw	Saddlebrooke Board of Trustees
Stan Arnoldy	Saddlebrooke Board of Trustees
Terry Haes	Taneyville Board of Trustees
Darlene Fritz	Taneyville Board of Trustees
Lori Ingles	Taneyville Board of Trustees
Peter Marcellus	Branson R-4 School Board
Roger Frieze	Branson R-4 School Board
Carolyn Boss	Branson R-4 School Board
Lane McConnell	Branson R-4 School Board
Jamie C. Keys	Kirbyville R-6 School Board
Nicholas David Plummer	Kirbyville R-6 School Board
Ben Roberts	Forsyth R-3 School Board
Brett Brightwell	Forsyth R-3 School Board
Jeremiah Doak	Galena R-2 School Board
Virgil Riley Martin	Galena R-2 School Board
Steven Joseph Miller	Galena R-2 School Board
John F. Armitage	Spokane R-7 School Board
Toby Essick	Spokane R-7 School Board
Kelly Krauch	Spokane R-7 School Board
AaronWinslow	Spokane R-7 School Board