April 3, 2012 General Municipal Election Abstract of Election Results																		4 CT R.M. BRANSON			33.
	BRADLEYVILLE	BRANSON 1	BRANSON 2	BRANSON 3	CEDARCREEK	FORSYTH1	FORSYTH 2	HOLUSTER 1	HOLUSTER 2	HOLUSTER 3	KIRBYVILLE	KISSEE MILLS	MERRIAM WOODS	MT. BRANSON	MARK TWAIN	ROCKAWAY BEACH	TANEVVILLE	MALNUT SHADE/BOSTON	ABSENTEES	HAND-COUNT TALLIES	FOTALS WITH ABS ENTEE
Ozarks Technical Community College Greg Delong	- 2 Board I	Members		-			[99	130	91	0				[[19		339
Larry Snyder Larry C. Gates								40 27	52 36	39 23	0								18 11		149 97
Write-In Bradleyville R-1 - 2 Board Members					1			3	0	2	0								0		5
Tom Todd Rodney Swift	33 39																		2		35 41
Jackie Adams Write-In R-2G Galena - 2 Board Members H	57 1																		4		61 1
Steve Miller Angela Stewart-Foster	ieiu ili scoli	e county																			0
Tenoha Templeton Kent Stephens																					0
Write-In Write-In																					0
R-3 Forsyth - 2 Board Members Craig Haile		I	1	1	14	53	64	1		1	1	13	2		1	2	1	1	18	13	181
C. Jack Baker Tony Mullen					16 28	122 150	97 155					35 58	0			0	0	3	26 25	26 33	325 452
Bruce A. Forrest Write-In					16 1	36 0	53 2					025 0	1			2	1	3	18 0	14 0	144 3
R-5 Hollister - 2 Board Members Keith Barker				1			[23	27	24	0				[[17		91
John Rousselot Carl Bonnell John-Marc Merriman								31 50 16	47 51 23	29 38 13	0								14 9 10		121 148 62
Write-In Spokane R-7 - 2 Board Members								0	0	2	0								0		2
James E. Harp Jonathan Cauley																		0	0		0
Sharon Bishop Joe LaBarge																		0	0		0
Shane Brown Brian A. Todd																		0	0		0
Write-In Mark Twain R-8 - 2 Board Members																		0	0		0
Kenny Nave Zach Yarger															32 35				3		35 38
Carla Jennings Write-In															11 0				0		11 0
City of Branson - Alderman, Ward 1 Mike Booth Write-In		31 4																	9		40
City of Branson - Alderman, Ward 2 Cris Bohinc	1		132		1	1	L	L							L	L			13		145
Jack Purvis Write-In			30 0																8		38
City of Branson - Alderman, Ward 3 Rick Davis			1	44															8		52
Write-In City of Forsyth - Mayor				3															0		3
Ron Potter Write-In						119 2	54 4												27	22	222 7
City of Forsyth - Alderman, Ward 1 Terrence Hanley Missi Smith Hesketh						82 59													11 8	15 15	108 82
Write-In City of Forsyth - Alderman, Ward 2						0													0	0	0
Cheryl Altis Write-In							44 3												9		53 3
City of Forsyth - Annexation (Incorport Yes	orated Vote	rs)				112 27	51 11												24 4	21 9	208
No City of Forsyth - Annexation (Uninco Yes	rporated Vo	oters)	1	I	I	2/	11	I							I	I			4	24	51 24
No City of Hollister - Mayor																			0	0	0
David G. Tate Write-In								22 0	70 1					0					9		101
City of Hollister - Alderman, Ward 1 David Honey								18											3		21
Write-In City of Hollister - Alderman, Ward 2			1	I			1	0							1	1			0		0
Phil Carman Write-In City of Rockaway Beach - Alderman,	Word 1								70 1					0					4 0		74
Judy Daniel Write-In	wald I															19			2		21
City of Rockaway Beach - Alderman, Jerry Simms	Ward 2	1			1	1										16			0		16
Write-In Village of Bull Creek - 3 Trustees																4			0		4
Una Fullmer Sherry DeForrest																		6 2	1		7
Bill Woodworth Dixie Henrichson																		1 5	0		1 5
Write-In Village of Kirbyville - 3 Trustees Bobby Fausett				-							10							3	1		4
Richard W. Jones Darrel Cornelius											10 10 11								1 1		11 12
Write-In Village of Merriam Woods - 2 Truste	es										0								0		0
Greg Buresh Michael Streit													7 39						3		10 39
Jack Gadberry Scott Ealy													21 16						1		22
Glenn Marquis Pam Albright													18 40						0		18 41
Sue Buresh Write-In													16 0						0		16 0
Village of Saddlebrooke - 2 Trustees Paul Dountas Gary Franklin																		8	1		9
Write-In Village of Saddlebrooke - Q1. Real p	roperty tax	of \$0.65																4	1		5
Yes No																		8 2	1		9 2
Village of Saddlebrooke - Q1. Village Yes	e planning																	10	1		11
No Village of Saddlebrooke - Q3. Village	e zoning			1														0	0		0
Yes No Village of Taneyville - 3 Trustees																		10	1		11
Robert Esiline Write-In Cristy Smith																	15 0		2	0	17 5
Write-In Terry Haes Write-In Howard Kenyon												-	-				0		0	1	1 2
Write-In Cheryl Mick Write-In Laura Morgan																	0		0	2	2
Public Water Supply District #2 - 2 D Sub-District No. 2	rectors						67		24		25			7					20	1	144
		1	-		1		45		19		14			22					20	0	109
Steven J. Fisher John Thompson Write-In							1		0		0			0					0	0	1
John Thompson														0						0	221